Eponine Lutz courtier immobilier

Éponine Lutz

Residential Real Estate Broker

Real estate, a family story

I was born in France, with Italian origins.

After the war, my grandfather, Celso, who was a cabinetmaker, became a real estate developer. My father, an engineer, specialized in steel structure, did the calculations for the buildings they built together. My mother, Irma, handled the administration.

So I naturally was immersed in the world of real estate since I was a child. In fact, I owned my first studio at the age of eight!

I completed and managed home renovations in the South of France, the United States, Panama and recently in Montreal. I have been able to face and solve many problems from the general to the specific. Thanks to this experience, I have developed a holistic vision of real estate and I know how to anticipate and manage risks. 

This is how I wish to accompany and reassure my clients: by being at their service and offering them a comprehensive range of advice. Thus I know that they will be confident in their transaction. I want their investment to be as secure as possible so that they can simply come out of it happy.

Éponine Lutz

Éponine Lutz

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

L’immobilier, une histoire de famille

Je suis née en France, d’origine italienne.

Après la guerre, mon grand-père, Celso, qui était ébéniste s’est trouvé une vocation de promoteur immobilier. Mon père, ingénieur, spécialisé en charpente métallique, faisait les calculs des bâtiments qu’ensemble ils construisaient. Ma mère, Irma, gérait l’administration.

J’ai donc naturellement « baigné » dans le monde de l’immobilier depuis ma plus tendre enfance. J’ai d’ailleurs été propriétaire de mon premier studio à l’âge de huit ans !

J’ai effectué et géré des rénovations de maison dans le sud de la France, aux États-Unis, au Panama et dernièrement à Montréal. J’ai su affronter et résoudre de nombreux problèmes du général au plus particulier. Fort de cette expérience, j’ai donc développé une vision holistique de l’immobilier et je sais anticiper et gérer les risques. 

C’est comme cela que je souhaite accompagner et rassurer mes clients : en étant à leur entière disposition et en leur offrant un éventail de conseils. Ainsi je sais qu’ils seront confiants dans leur transaction. Je souhaite que leur investissement soit le plus sécurisé possible afin qu’ils en ressortent tout simplement heureux.